United Community Action Program, Inc.

Contact Information

Center Contact Information
Last Updated February 19, 2020 

Creek County


Bristow Head Start Child Development Center
715 Country Club Dr.
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-9662
bristowiii@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Tera Renfroe
Area Supervisor - Faye Tottress

Drumright Head Start
301 E. Stiner
Drumright, OK 74030
918-729-0903
drumrighths@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Shannon Gilbert
Area Supervisor - Faye Tottress

Sapulpa Head Start
404 S. Walnut
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-1083
sapulpahs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Melissa Ward
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Sapulpa Early Head Start
1500 N. Hickory
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-1094
sapulpaehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Chris Jones
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford


Kay County

Blackwell Head Start/Early Head Start
624 W. Lincoln

Blackwell, OK 74631
580-363-5566
blackwellhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Kacie Kendrick
Area Supervisor -Beverly Jestes

Ponca City Early Head Start
421 S. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74601
580-762-7522
poncacityhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Sheila Arnold
Area Supervisor - Beverly Jestes

Ponca City Head Start
407 S. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74602
HS - 580-765-1173
poncacityhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Sheila Arnold
Area Supervisor -Beverly Jestes


Logan County


Guthrie Head Start/Early Head Start
2700 S. Division
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-1257
guthriehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Sherry Howry
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown


Noble County

Perry Early Head Start
401 1/2 Noble St.
Perry, OK 73077
580-572-9978
perryhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Beverly Burkett
Area Supervisor -Dahrenda Shaw

Perry Head Start
1201 N. 4th
Perry, OK 73077
580-336-4373
perryhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Beverly Burkett
Area Supervisor - Dahrenda Shaw


Okmulgee County

Beggs II Head Start
8060 Hwy. 16
Beggs, OK 74421
918-267-3616
918-267-3737
beggshs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Regina Thompson
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Henryetta Head Start/Early Head Start
100 W. Clegern
Henryetta, OK 74437
918-652-8092
henryettahs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Tabitha Garrison
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Okmulgee Head Start/Early Head Start
4300 N. Wood Dr.
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918-756-1561
okmulgeehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Kay Grogan
Area Supervisor - Faye Tottress


Osage County


Hominy Head Start/Early Head Start
1120 S. SheShe Ave.
Hominy, OK 74035
918-885-4422
hominyhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Vivian Brown
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawhuska I Head Start
1425 Lynn Ave.
Pawhuska, OK 74056
918-287-1611
pawhuskahs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Sara Quinton
Area Supervisor -Sandra Dailey

Pawhuska II Early Head Start
1923 McKenzie
Pawhuska, OK 74056
918-287-3195
pawhuskaehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Sara Quinton
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey


Pawnee County


Cleveland Early Head Start
908 W. Cherokee
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-358-3121
clevelandhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Alisha Smith
Area Supervisor -Sandra Dailey

Cleveland Head Start
900 W. Delaware
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-358-5304
clevelandhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Alisha Smith
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawnee Head Start/Early Head Start
1101 N. Sewell
Pawnee, OK 74058
918-762-3474
pawneehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Lisa Nichols
Area Supervisor - Kim Rice


Payne County


Cushing Head Start
223 S. Wilson
Cushing, OK 74023
918-225-0909
cushinghs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Jerri Harris
Area Supervisor - Dahrenda Shaw

Stillwater Head Start/Early Head Start
1601 S. Main
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-385-0188
stillwaterhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director--Jennifer Bentley
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown

Stillwater Early Head Start
1202 S. West St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-377-1519
stillwaterehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Leanne Knight
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown

Tulsa County

Sand Springs Early Head Start
1701 E. Park Rd.
Sand Springs, OK 74063
918-419-2901
Center Site Manager - Lisa Forbes
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

         Administrative Offices                     Last Update February 19, 2020


Central Office
501 6th Street
Pawnee, OK  74058
918-752-3041

Sapulpa Satellite Offices
404 S. Walnut
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-3289

Drumright Satellite Offices 
601 S. Creek Ave.
Drumright, OK 74030
918-729-8014

Stillwater Satellite Offices 
1601 S Main
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-377-1519

Bristow Satellite Office
1002 S. Chestnut
Bristow, Oklahoma  74010

Management Team
Last Update February 19, 2020

Kim Rice
Head Start/Early Head Start Director
krice@ucapinc.org 

Paula Brown
Disabilities Content Area Manager
Area Supervisor
pbrown@ucapinc.org

Beverly Jestes
Health and Safety Manager
Area Supervisor
bjestes@ucapinc.org

Mary Gilford
Family & Community Engagement Manager
Area Supervisor
mgilford@ucapinc.org

Janet Thrasher
Human Resource Manager
T&TA Manager for College
jthrasher@ucapinc.org

Kerissa Phillips
Education & Professional Development Manager
Education Coach Manager
T&TA Manager for CDA
kphillips@ucapinc.org

Leanne Knight

ERSEA & Datebase Systems Manager
lknight@ucapinc.org



Dahrenda Shaw
Prenatal Program Coordinator
Family & Community Engagement Coordinator
Area Supervisor
dshaw@ucapinc.org

Faye Henderson
Health & Safety Coordinator
Area Supervisor
fhenderson@ucapinc.org

Sandi Dailey
Health & Safety Coordinator
Area Supervisor
sdailey@ucapinc.org

Veona Davis
Nutrition Manager
vdavis@ucapinc.org


Kathryn Scott
Education Coach
kscott@ucapinc.org

Kelly Baker
Education Coach
kbaker@ucapinc.org

Rhonda Mizer
Education Coach
rmizer@ucapinc.org

Christy Jones
Education Coach
cjones@ucapinc.org

Connie Hall
Education Coach
chall@ucapinc.org

Alcyia West
Education Coach
awest@ucapinc.org


Website Builder