United Community Action Program, Inc.
Contact Information

Center Contact Information
Last Update September 28, 2015

Creek County

Bristow II Head Start/Early Head Start
1002 S. Chestnut
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-1107
bristowii@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Janice Raley
Area Supervisor - Faye Henderson

Bristow III Head Start
715 Country Club Dr.
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-9662
bristowiii@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Tera Renfroe
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown

Sapulpa Head Start
404 S. Walnut
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-1083
sapulpahs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Melissa Ward
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Sapulpa Early Head Start
1500 N. Hickory
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-1094
sapulpaehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - 
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford


Kay County

Blackwell Head Start/Early Head Start
502 E. College
Blackwell, OK 74631
580-363-5566
blackwellhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Tammy Holmes
Area Supervisor - Beverly Jestes

Ponca City Early Head Start
702 E. Grand
Ponca City, OK 74601
580-762-7522
poncacityhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Sheila Arnold
Area Supervisor - Beverly Jestes

Ponca City Head Start
407 S. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74602
580-765-1173
poncacityhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Sheila Arnold
Area Supervisor - Beverly Jestes


Logan County

Guthrie Head Start/Early Head Start
2700 S. Division
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-1257
guthriehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Sherry Howry
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown


Noble County

Perry Early Head Start
401 1/2 Noble St.
Perry, OK 73077
580-572-9978
perryhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Melissa Coleman
Area Supervisor - Brett Scott

Perry Head Start
1201 N. 4th
Perry, OK 73077
580-336-4373
perryhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Melissa Coleman
Area Supervisor - Brett Scott


Okmulgee County

Beggs Head Start
1201 W. 9th Street
Beggs, OK 74421
(918) 267-3616
beggshs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Regina Thompson
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Beggs Head Start
Beggs II

8060 Hwy. 16
Beggs, OK 74421
918-267-3616
918-267-3737
beggshs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Regina Thompson
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Henryetta Head Start/Early Head Start
100 W. Clegern
Henryetta, OK 74437
918-652-8092
henryettahs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Ada Jones
Area Supervisor - Kim Bowles

Okmulgee Head Start/Early Head Start
4300 N. Wood Dr.
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918-756-1561
okmulgeehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Kay Grogan
Area Supervisor - Kim Bowles


Osage County

Hominy Head Start/Early Head Start
1120 S. SheShe Ave.
Hominy, OK 74035
918-885-4422
hominyhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Vivian Brown
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawhuska I Head Start
1425 Lynn Ave.
Pawhuska, OK 74056
918-287-1611
pawhuskahs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - 
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawhuska II Head Start/Early Head Start
1923 McKenzie
Pawhuska, OK 74056
918-287-1135
pawhuskaehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - 
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey


Pawnee County

Cleveland Early Head Start
908 W. Cherokee
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-358-3121
clevelandhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Deborah Purcell
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Cleveland Head Start
900 W. Delaware
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-358-2210 ext. 604
clevelandhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Deborah Purcell
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawnee Head Start/Early Head Start
1101 N. Sewell
Pawnee, OK 74058
918-762-3474
pawneehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Beverly Burkett
Area Supervisor - Brett Scott


Payne County

Cushing Head Start
223 S. Wilson
Cushing, OK 74023
918-225-0909
cushinghs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Jerri Harris
Area Supervisor - Julia Frazier

Stillwater Early Head Start/Head Start
1601 S. Main
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-385-0188
stillwaterhs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Regina Hall
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown

Stillwater Early Head Start
1202 S. West St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-377-1519
stillwaterehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Leanne Knight
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown

Tulsa County

Sand Springs Early Head Start
Sand Springs Early Childhood Center

1701 E. Park Rd.
Sand Springs, OK 74063
Center Site Manager - Lisa Forbes
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Management Team
Last Update September 28, 2015

 
Kim Rice

Head Start/Early Head Start Director
krice@ucapinc.org

 
Kim Leopard

Health Manager
Area Supervisor
kleopard@ucapinc.org

 
Paula Brown

Disabilities Content Area Manager
Area Supervisor
pbrown@ucapinc.org

 
Sandra Dailey

Health Coordinator
Area Supervisor
sdailey@ucapinc.org

 
Veona Davis

Nutrition Manager
vdavis@ucapinc.org

 
Julia Frazier

Prenatal Program Coordinator
Area Supervisor
jfrazier@ucapinc.org

 
Mary Gilford

Family & Community Partnerships Manager
Area Supervisor
mgilford@ucapinc.org

 
Connie Hall

Education Manager
chall@ucapinc.org

 
Faye Henderson

Health Coordinator
Area Supervisor
fhenderson@ucapinc.org

 
Beverly Jestes

Education Manager
EL Coach Manager
T&TA Manager for CDA
bjestes@ucapinc.org

 
Janet Thrasher

Human Resource Development Manager
EHS T&TA Manager
jthrasher@ucapinc.org
  
 
Brett Scott

Technology & Research Manager
bscott@ucapinc.org

 
Angie Hall

Early Literacy Coach
ahall@ucapinc.org


 
Kelly Heisler

Early Literacy Coach
kheisler@ucapinc.org


 
Rhonda Mizer

Early Literacy Coach
rmizer@ucapinc.org

 
Kerissa Phillips

Early Literacy Coach
kphillips@ucapinc.org

 
Christy Jones
Early Literacy Coach
cjones@ucapinc.org


Website Builder