United Community Action Program, Inc.
Contact Information

Center Contact Information
Last Update November 29, 2018

Creek County

Bristow Head Start/Early Head Start
1002 S. Chestnut
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-1107
bristowii@ucapinc.org
Area Supervisor - Faye Tottress

Bristow Head Start Child Development Center
715 Country Club Dr.
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-9662
bristowiii@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Tera Renfroe
Area Supervisor - Faye Tottress

Sapulpa Head Start
404 S. Walnut
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-1083
sapulpahs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Melissa Ward
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Sapulpa Early Head Start
1500 N. Hickory
Sapulpa, OK 74067
918-224-1094
sapulpaehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Chris Jones
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford


Kay County

Blackwell Head Start/Early Head Start
502 E. College
Blackwell, OK 74631
580-363-5566
blackwellhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Tammy Brantley
Area Supervisor - Beverly Jestes

Ponca City Head Start/EHS
407 S. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74602
HS - 580-765-1173
EHS - 580-
poncacityhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Sheila Arnold
Area Supervisor - Beverly Jestes


Logan County

Guthrie Head Start/Early Head Start
2700 S. Division
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-1257
guthriehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Sherry Howry
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown


Noble County

Perry Early Head Start
401 1/2 Noble St.
Perry, OK 73077
580-572-9978
perryhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Beverly Burkett
Area Supervisor - Brett Scott

Perry Head Start
1201 N. 4th
Perry, OK 73077
580-336-4373
perryhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director- Beverly Burkett
Area Supervisor - Brett Scott


Okmulgee County

Beggs Head Start
1201 W. 9th Street
Beggs, OK 74421
(918) 267-3616
beggshs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Regina Thompson
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Beggs II Head Start
8060 Hwy. 16
Beggs, OK 74421
918-267-3616
918-267-3737
beggshs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Regina Thompson
Area Supervisor - Mary Gilford

Henryetta Head Start/Early Head Start
100 W. Clegern
Henryetta, OK 74437
918-652-8092
henryettahs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Amanda Thomas
Area Supervisor - Vacant

Okmulgee Head Start/Early Head Start
4300 N. Wood Dr.
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918-756-1561
okmulgeehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Kay Grogan
Area Supervisor - Faye Tottress


Osage County

Hominy Head Start/Early Head Start
1120 S. SheShe Ave.
Hominy, OK 74035
918-885-4422
hominyhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Vivian Brown
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawhuska I Head Start
1425 Lynn Ave.
Pawhuska, OK 74056
918-287-1611
pawhuskahs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Sara Quinton
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawhuska II Head Start/Early Head Start
1923 McKenzie
Pawhuska, OK 74056
918-287-1135
pawhuskaehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Sara Quinton
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey


Pawnee County

Cleveland Early Head Start
908 W. Cherokee
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-358-3121
clevelandhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Alisha Smith
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Cleveland Head Start
900 W. Delaware
Cleveland, OK 74020
918-358-5304
clevelandhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Alisha Smith
Area Supervisor - Sandra Dailey

Pawnee Head Start/Early Head Start
1101 N. Sewell
Pawnee, OK 74058
918-762-3474
pawneehs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Cindy LittleSun
Area Supervisor - Brett Scott


Payne County

Cushing Head Start
223 S. Wilson
Cushing, OK 74023
918-225-0909
cushinghs@ucapinc.org
Center Director - Jerri Harris
Area Supervisor - Dahrenda Shaw

Stillwater 0-5 Early Head Start/Head Start
1601 S. Main
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-385-0188
stillwaterhs@ucapinc.org
Center Director--Jennifer Bentley
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown

Stillwater Early Head Start
1202 S. West St.
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-377-1519
stillwaterehs@ucapinc.org
Center Site Manager - Leanne Knight
Area Supervisor - Paula Brown

Tulsa County

Sand Springs Early Head Start
Sand Springs Early Childhood Center

1701 E. Park Rd.
Sand Springs, OK 74063
Center Site Manager - Lisa Forbes
Area Supervisor - Brett Scott

Management Team
Last Update November 26, 2018

Kim Rice
Head Start/Early Head Start Director
krice@ucapinc.org 

Paula Brown
Disabilities Content Area Manager
Area Supervisor
pbrown@ucapinc.org

Beverly Jestes
Health and Safety Manager
Area Supervisor
bjestes@ucapinc.org

Mary Gilford
Family & Community Engagement Manager
Area Supervisor
mgilford@ucapinc.org

Janet Thrasher
Human Resource Manager
T&TA Manager for College
jthrasher@ucapinc.org

Kerissa Phillips
Education & Professional Development Manager
Education Coach Manager
T&TA Manager for CDA
kphillips@ucapinc.org

Brett Scott
Technology & ERSEA Manager
Area Supervisor
bscott@ucapinc.org

Dahrenda Shaw
Prenatal Program Coordinator
Family & Community Engagement Coordinator
Area Supervisor
dshaw@ucapinc.org

Faye Henderson
Health & Safety Coordinator
Area Supervisor
fhenderson@ucapinc.org

Sandi Dailey
Health & Safety Coordinator
Area Supervisor
sdailey@ucapinc.org

Veona Davis
Nutrition Manager
vdavis@ucapinc.org



Kathryn Scott
Education Coach
kscott@ucapinc.org

Kelly Baker
Education Coach
kbaker@ucapinc.org

Rhonda Mizer
Education Coach
rmizer@ucapinc.org

Christy Jones
Education Coach
cjones@ucapinc.org

Connie Hall
Education Coach
chall@ucapinc.org


Website Builder